Frontpage Slideshow | Copyright © 2006-2012 JoomlaWorks Ltd.

Media24.com - Management Team

  • Esmaré Weideman
  • Esmaré Weideman

    Chief Executive Officer: Media24
    Executive Assistant: Estelle Norman
    Tel: +27 (0)21 406 2121
    Fax: +27 (0)21 406 2612
    Email: enorman@media24.com

  • Manie Mayman
  • Manie Mayman

    Chief Financial Officer: Media24
    Executive Assistant: Estelle Norman
    Tel: +27 (0)21 406 2121
    Fax: +27 (0)21 406 2612
    Email:
    enorman@media24.com

  • Lurica Klink
  • Lurica Klink

    Company Secretary
    Personal Assistant: Saamiyah Solomon
    Tel: +27 (0)21 406 2021
    Fax: +27 (0)21 406 3753
    Email: saamiyah.solomon@media24.com

  • Ashoek Adhikari
  • Ashoek Adhikari

    General Counsel: Media24
    Executive Assistant: Estelle Norman
    Tel: +27 (0)21 406 2121
    Fax: +27 (0)21 406 3322
    Email: aadhikari@media24.com

  • Koos Pieterse
  • Koos Pieterse

    Chief Executive Officer: On the Dot
    Personal Assistant: Fay Horn
    Tel: +27 (0)21 929 2701
    Email:fay.horn@onthedot.co.za

     

     

  • Fergus Sampson
  • Fergus Sampson

    Chief Executive Officer: Media24 News
    Personal Assistant: Lizette Human
    Tel: +27 (0)21 406 4478
    Fax: +27 (0)21 406 3566
    Email: lhuman@media24.com

     

  • Charlene Beukes
  • Charlene Beukes

    Chief Executive Officer: Media24 Magazines
    Email: cbeukes@media24.com

  • Eloise Wessels
  • Eloise Wessels

    Chief Executive Officer: Media24 Books
    Personal Assistant: Lana Billington
    Tel: +27 (0)21 406 2221
    Fax: +27 (0)21 406 3812
    Email: lbilling@nb.co.za

  • Jonathan Ball
  • Jonathan Ball

    Chief Executive Officer: Jonathan Ball Publishers
    Personal Assistant: Chantelle Gazzilli
    Tel: +27 (0)21 469 8918
    Fax: +27 (0)86 296 6684
    Email: chantelle.gazzilli@jonathanball.co.za

  • Geoff Cohen
  • Geoff Cohen

    Chief Executive Officer: 24.com
    Office Manager and PA: Hannah Simpson
    Tel: +27 (0)21 468 8010
    Fax: +27 (0)21 468 8199
    Email: hannah.simpson@24.com

  • Krishna Motukuri
  • Krishna Motukuri

    Chief Executive Officer: spree
    Personal Assistant: Amanda Nicholas
    Email: amanda@spree.co.za