FHM

FHM is 11 years old. FHM’s December 2009 (issue 120) edition celebrated this iconic South African media brand’s first decade. The FHM reader is a man having the time of his life. FHM is aimed at affluent South African men aged between 18 and 30, who enjoy reading about and discussing the interesting, somewhat crazy and often weird things in life such as: dangerous jobs, influential people, entertainment options and lots of gadgets, adventure and other guy things, as well as, of course, the world’s sexiest women.

Website: fhm.co.za
Mobile: m.fhm.co.za
FHM delivers its trademark irreverent sexy, funny, useful and relevant content through the medium of humour, therefore it never takes itself seriously, is mostly self-deprecating and prides itself on being local in voice and tone.

Contact us
Position: Publisher
Name: Nushreen Coutts
Phone: +27 (0)21 408 3842
Email: Nushreen.Coutts@media24.com
Position: Publishing manager
Name: Martinique Abrams
Phone: +27 (0)21 408 3530
Email: Martinique.Abrams@media24.com
Position: Acting Editor
Name: Louis Raubenheimer
Phone: +27 (0) 21 408 1252
Email: Louis.Raubenheimer@media24.com
Position: Marketing Assistant
Name: Ryan Von Ess
Phone: +27 (0)21 408 1247
Email: Ryan.voness@media24.com
Position: Sales Director
Name: Craig Nicholson
Phone: +27 (0)11 322 0731
Email: Craig.Nicholson@media24.com
Position: Business Manager: Digital
Name: Terance Winson
Phone: +27 (0)21 443 9418
Email: Terance.Winson@media24.com
Position: Direct Sales Manager (National)
Name: Danie Nell
Phone: +27 (0)82 859 0542
Email: Danie.Nell@media24.com
Position: Subscription Manager
Name: Jenny Marinus
Phone: +27 (0)21 443 9821
Email: Jenny.Marinus@media24.com
Position: Circulation Manager
Name: Riaan Weyers
Phone: +27 (0)21 443 9964
Email: Riaan.Weyers@media24.com
Position: Business Manager(KZN)
Name: Eugene Marais
Phone: +27 (0)31 533 7657
Email: emarais@media24.com