Executive management

Ishmet Davidson

Ishmet Davidson

Chief Executive Officer

Ishmet Davidson

Ishmet Davidson

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Assistant: Lizette Human

Email
lhuman@media24.com

Raj Lalbahadur

Raj Lalbahadur

Chief Financial Officer (Acting

Raj Lalbahadur

Raj Lalbahadur

Chief Financial Officer (Acting

Executive Assistant: Lizette Human

Email
lhuman@media24.com

Lurica Jacquet

Lurica Jacquet

Company Secretary

Lurica Jacquet

Lurica Jacquet

Company Secretary

Executive Assistant: Jamie-Lee Malloy

Email
Jamie.Malloy@media24.com

Shelagh Goodwin

Shelagh Goodwin

General Manager: Human Resources

Shelagh Goodwin

Shelagh Goodwin

General Manager: Human Resources

Email
sgoodwin@media24.com

Rika Swart

Rika Swart

General Manager: Contract Logistics

Rika Swart

Rika Swart

General Manager: Contract Logistics

Email
rika.swart@media24.com

Len Pienaar

Len Pienaar

CEO: Digital

Len Pienaar

Len Pienaar

CEO: Digital

Personal Assistant: Hannah Simpson

Email
hannah.simpson@24.com

Justin Langeveld

Justin Langeveld

General Manager: English & Afrikaans News

Justin Langeveld

Justin Langeveld

General Manager: English & Afrikaans News

Email
justin.langeveld@media24.com

Eugene Ashton

Eugene Ashton

CEO: Jonathan Ball Publishers

Eugene Ashton

Eugene Ashton

CEO: Jonathan Ball Publishers

Personal Assistant: Chantelle Gazzilli

Email
chantelle.gazzilli@media24.com

Eloise Wessels

Eloise Wessels

Managing Director: Media24 Books

Eloise Wessels

Eloise Wessels

Managing Director: Media24 Books

Telephone
021 406 2221

Tobie Vermeulen

Tobie Vermeulen

Chief Information Officer

Tobie Vermeulen

Tobie Vermeulen

Chief Information Officer

Personal Assistant: Hannah Simpson

Email
hannah.simpson@24.com

Su-Anne van der Merwe

Su-Anne van der Merwe

General Counsel

Su-Anne van der Merwe

Su-Anne van der Merwe

General Counsel

Email
SuAnne.VdMerwe@media24.com

Minette Ferreira

Minette Ferreira

General Manager: Community News & Lifestyle

Minette Ferreira

Minette Ferreira

General Manager: Community News & Lifestyle

Email
minette.ferreira@media24.com

Alexis Tobias

Alexis Tobias

General Manager: On the Dot

Alexis Tobias

Alexis Tobias

General Manager: On the Dot

Email
alexis.tobias@onthedot.co.za

Tasmia Ismail

Tasmia Ismail

GM: National Advertising Sales

Tasmia Ismail

Tasmia Ismail

GM: National Advertising Sales

Personal Assistant: Ann du Bois

Email
ann.dubois@media24.com