Executive management

Ishmet Davidson

Ishmet Davidson

Chief Executive Officer

Ishmet Davidson

Ishmet Davidson

Chief Executive Officer

Executive Assistant: Lizette Human

Telephone
021 406 2121

Email
lhuman@media24.com

Mobasheer Patel

Mobasheer Patel

Chief Financial Officer

Mobasheer Patel

Mobasheer Patel

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Assistant: Lizette Human

Telephone
021 406 2121

Email
lizette.human@media24.com

Lurica Klink

Lurica Klink

Company Secretary

Shelagh Goodwin

Shelagh Goodwin

General Manager: Human Resources

Shelagh Goodwin

Shelagh Goodwin

General Manager: Human Resources

Email
sgoodwin@media24.com

Rika Swart

Rika Swart

CEO: Media24 Print Media

Rika Swart

Rika Swart

CEO: Media24 Print Media

Email
rika.swart@media24.com

Justin Langeveld

Justin Langeveld

General Manager: Afrikaans News

Justin Langeveld

Justin Langeveld

General Manager: Afrikaans News

Email
justin.langeveld@media24.com

Eugene Ashton

Eugene Ashton

CEO: Jonathan Ball Publishers

Eugene Ashton

Eugene Ashton

CEO: Jonathan Ball Publishers

Personal Assistant: Chantelle Gazzilli

Email
chantelle.gazzilli@media24.com

Eloise Wessels

Eloise Wessels

Managing Director: Media24 Books

Eloise Wessels

Eloise Wessels

Managing Director: Media24 Books

Telephone
021 406 2221

Tobie Vermeulen

Tobie Vermeulen

Chief Information Officer

Tobie Vermeulen

Tobie Vermeulen

Chief Information Officer

Personal Assistant: Josephine Anthony

Telephone
021 406 2099

Email
Josephine.Anthony@media24.com

Raj Lalbahadur

Raj Lalbahadur

Project Management Officer

Raj Lalbahadur

Raj Lalbahadur

Project Management Officer

Email
raj@media24.com

Su-Anne van der Merwe

Su-Anne van der Merwe

General Counsel

Su-Anne van der Merwe

Su-Anne van der Merwe

General Counsel

Email
SuAnne.VdMerwe@media24.com